Meet your new leadership team



Senior officers



From left: Mary Franklyn General Secretary, Sharmila Nagar Vice President, Matt Jarman President, Natalie Blewitt Senior Vice President

Executive Committee members

Authorised by Mary Franklyn, General Secretary, The State School Teachers' Union of W.A.

ABN 54 478 094 635 © 2025