Declaration of Results for Branch Council 2015





Declaration of Results for Uncontested Offices Branch Council 2015

The following members have been elected to State Council in the 2nd round. Congratulation to all the elected members.

All delegates will be contacted by the union office before the State Council. Delegate's requiring to arrange travel and accommodation will be contacted shortly by Sheryl Spurway to make the required arrangements.

Australian Education Union Western Australia Branch - Branch Council Members

Declaration of Results for Uncontested Offices E2015/93

Below are the results of the election for the following offices, conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation.

Branch Council

Branch Councillor for the District of Belmont (6) Candidates LESLIE, Matthew

Branch Councillor for the District of Bunbury (8) Candidates HITCHENS, Simon STAPLETON, Gwen

Branch Councillor for the District of Butler (6) Candidates No nominations were received

Branch Councillor for the District of Fremantle (8) Candidates No nominations were received

Branch Councillor for the District of Goldfields Candidates DARK, Robin

Branch Councillor for the District of Hillarys (7) Candidates ARCUS, Alana JAGO, Alan Damien

Branch Councillor for the District of Jandakot (7) Candidates CAVALLARO, Lydia CHRISTENSEN, James

Branch Councillor for the District of Kalamunda (7) Candidates EDWARDS, Natalie ROE, Dorothy

Branch Councillor for the District of Kimberley-Pilbara Candidates KIRBY, Lorien

Branch Councillor for the District of Maylands (3) Candidates No nominations were received

Branch Councillor for the District of Moore Candidates PARRY, Glyn

Branch Councillor for the District of Morley (5) Candidates LEE, Simon MULLEN, Tony PERRIAM, Wendy

Branch Councillor for the District of Murray (6) Candidates KRINKS, Andrea MASON, Nicole

Branch Councillor for the District of Perth (6) Candidates BERTRAM, Allan MCMAHON, Rick

Branch Councillor for the District of Riverton (6) Candidates BONSER, David

Branch Councillor for the District of Rockingham (6) Candidates GARDNER, Benjamin KUEHS, Helen MCCANN, Damian G

Branch Councillor for the District of Scarborough (6) Candidates BUZZA, Wes

Branch Councillor for the District of Stirling (4) Candidates MEDCALF, Jeffrey Gordon MICHAELSEN, Margareth

Branch Councillor for the District of Swan (5) Candidates DALGLEISH, Joanna EDILLON, Suzanne GOW, Kerry MICHAEL, Letitia No further nomination was accepted

Branch Councillor for the District of Victoria Park (6) Candidates No nominations were received

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Simon Bulloch Returning Officer 21 April 2015

E2015-93 AEU Election - Declaration of Results for Uncontested Offices

Authorised by Mary Franklyn, General Secretary, The State School Teachers' Union of W.A.

ABN 54 478 094 635 © 2025